Hollandus Landing Chapter 207: Darina Thornley-Foster part II

Boy, was I proven right. Well, that’s another list in my portfolio of playing the villain in a play.

I was used to being adorned in the following colors:

Green.

Black.

Purple.

Red.

Whether it was me being a witch, monster, or just an evil woman in general, there was a part for me whether I wanted to be the bad guy or not.

Why did they typecast me like this? It’s been this way since middle school when I started acting in plays. Was it my looks? Was it my shy attitude with not being assertive enough? Was it because I can do a sick evil laugh?

Some of those things made me think about the part I just got.

Leave a Reply

