Hollandus Landing Chapter 218: Darina Thornley-Foster part XIII

I wanted to suppress those toxic memories, but they kept on coming back.

It’s like I was made to be either bullied, ignored, or demonized by most of society. I wish this never happened. I only wanted to be friends with people, but I’ve been silenced for so long.

It was time to unleash the dragon in me even if I was just playing one in a theatre production. I memorized every line and experimented with the right kinds of deliveries to utter each word.

I know about the character’s fate, but I was going to make every second of my stage time count.

They will all know the Dragon Witch starting with rehearsals.

Leave a Reply

