Hollandus Landing 262: Fatiyyah Saqqaf part XVII

Kingsley proceeded to jump up and I retaliated with my weapons set to shock. The force and electricity went into his body as his flesh began to singe.

“Some experiment you are.” I coldly insulted him.

The beatings did continue as I drove him out of my office while he tried fighting back. We got closer to the entrance, but he decided to make some attacks towards me, but I couldn’t block them all.

Luckily, I had a secret weapon as I pressed a button on my belt to set off something silent.

Leave a Reply

