Hollandus Landing Chapter 304: Galena Barnyachev part XIX

“I may be elegant, but one thing I’m not is mousy.” I told my dance partner for this project. “Looks like I’ve had enough pent up frustration to turn it into something menacing.”

Isaiah swallowed a lump in his throat. “No disagreements there.” He then handed me a card containing Yasmina’s number. It had a picture of a cello while mentioning compositions. “Feel free to call her and tell her that yours truly talked to you about it.”

“Will do. I hope you can add your choreography skills to our little program.” I told him.

Leave a Reply

