Hollandus Landing Chapter 312: Xiuying Shanxi part VII

It was the two of us in the middle of the busy parts of downtown Hollandus Landing.

I couldn’t hold it in any longer.

“Brat? I’m twenty-five years old!” I yelled at this longcoat wearing jerk as she just coldly glared at me. “Oh, it’s on right now!”

I charged right at her, but she didn’t even move. Was she stupid? I’ve beaten men and women taller than me.

My right hook was about to connect to her face, but she sidestepped out of the way before she grabbed my wrist and threw me down.

Those reflexes were incredibly fast, but I wasn’t going to let her get the best of me.

Leave a Reply

