Hollandus Landing Chapter 330: Windsor Hayes part V

“As much as I feel uneasy working with a detective, I’m not going to deny that you have leverage to help me prove my innocence after you interrogated me at my own headquarters.”

So was that a yes or no. Come on, Fatiyyah. I can help you if you help me. Maybe when we first met, we got on the wrong foot, but I know you’re not responsible for this mess.

“Fine then. I’ll work with you. This is just business and for legal purposes though.”

“Thanks. We’ll get started whenever you’re ready.”

She just laughed a bit.

“Inspector, when it comes to robotic issues, I’m ALWAYS ready.”

Leave a Reply

