Hollandus Landing Chapter 338: Windsor Hayes part XIII

“What kind of assistance and alternative energy are they talking about? From all these robot attacks, I doubt they’d go for something harmless like solar power or bio-diesel.” I remarked at that comment.

“The assistance has to be stealing my robotic technology for starters. We can both agree about that.” Fatiyyah said. “Although it’s cute that RWO would want to pay lip service to environmentalists and progressives with a statement like that.”

“No need to get political even though I’m not disagreeing with that snarky comment.” I replied to the scientist. I passed her back the laptop and began writing my findings about the website. “Tell me what else you can find.”

She nodded and typed away at rapid speed to find some other potential dirt on Mayor Oulette, Geneva Labs, and RWO.

Leave a Reply

