Hollandus Landing 348: Yamikani Mtendere part III

I wondered what that power source was made of and why it was so potent with the foliage there.

I then went into another test subject which was a small simulated farm. Nothing too unusual, but some chickens running around outside of a coop. You’d think they’d invest into some dairy farm given this state, but I guess it wasn’t in the budget at the moment.

The barnyard was also powered by this unknown source, but it was strange because the lights had this constant glow and I felt like I needed some shades to work there sometimes.

“Mtendere, how’s the farming project?” That was an intercom call from the boss himself.

“Doing just well.”

It was true, but I felt like I was talked down to.

Leave a Reply

