Hollandus Landing Chapter 364: Yamikani Mtendere part XIX

“These are the MN-series. They can be used for menial labor or security.” Garth explained. “Also, check this out.”

“We’re willing to serve you.” One of them spoke.

“Wow…that’s certainly something, sir.” I nervously said.

“We’ll be using these very soon.” My boss told me.

“May I take a closer look?”

“Sure. They won’t hurt you.”

I looked at these machinated servants. What I saw on their shoulder was some small print that said “Saqqaf Robotics”.

She was right all along.

Leave a Reply

