Hollandus Landing Chapter 366: Aeronwy Lewis part I

May 5th, 2017

“Come one, come all!” I announced to the crowd that came to my shop/museum.

I jumped out all adorned with my painted face and blue dyed hair. It was frizzier than usual, but hey, it’s perfect for my little act. Okay, I’m a natural redhead, but it would be lame if I came in with my normal hair color on that day.

The applause started trickling in. I started up by juggling some pink bowling pins before putting them all in my big black trunk.

“How’s everyone doing today?”

The audience cheered.

“Very good. Let’s kick it up a few notches.”

Leave a Reply

