Hollandus Landing Chapter 367: Aeronwy Lewis part II

I put the pink bowling pins away before a puff of smoke came out of my trunk and some parakeets flew into a nearby cage.

Some oohs and ahs were heard when they saw this happening.

“Thanks, everyone. It’s a good thing those were parakeets even though I made a turkey with three strikes.”

The adults got that joke. Hahaha! Oh, bowling puns. I entertained the guests with my show in my establishment and even got money for attendance.

Nothing could go wrong here.

Leave a Reply

