Hollandus Landing Chapter 373: Aeronwy Lewis part VIII

“What were you thinking of, Aeronwy?”

“I’m thinking of making a fundraiser with some clowning, activities, raffles, and something we’re both good at whether you want to believe it or not.”

“Maybe. How much do you have to raise?”

“A four-digit amount. It’s completely bogus. I know you could help me out.”

“Come to think of it, I never thought I’d ever hear you ask me for help about something. It’s quite bizarre, to be honest.”

“I apologize sounding arrogant, but I think that’s the case, too. Tell me, would you like to help me out, The Illustrious Nevaeh?”

Leave a Reply

